Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Saturday 05 January 2019 01:00pm
    Esher vs Ampthill Pre-match Lunch by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Saturday 19 January 2019 12:30pm
    Former Players Pre-match Lunch (Esher vs Caldy) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Thursday 24 January 2019 07:00pm
    95th Anniversary Club Dinner with Sam Warburton OBE by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
February 2019
  • Saturday 02 February 2019 12:00pm
    Minis & Juniors Pre-match Lunch by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Friday 08 February 2019 07:30pm
    Vik's Spicy Curry & Quiz Evening by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Saturday 16 February 2019 12:00pm
    Ladies Pre-match Lunch by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019 07:30pm
    Cardinals vs Royal Navy by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Saturday 23 February 2019 12:00pm
    6 Nations LIVE on the BIG SCREEN by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Tuesday 26 February 2019 07:30pm
    Esher vs Army A - 7.30 pm KO by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
March 2019
  • Saturday 09 March 2019 12:00pm
    Local Derby Pre-match Lunch - Esher 1st XV vs Rosslyn Park by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events