Esher RFC News

The Latest from Esher Rugby

Esher Rugby volunteers at the RFU Honda Volunteer of the Year Awards

Surrey Rugby hosted their Annual RFU Honda Volunteer Recogniton Programme - Volunteer of the Year Awards evening at Cobham Rugby. Over 100 Volunteers across the County were nominated out of which fifteen were from Esher Rugby.  The following volunteers from Esher Rugby were able to attend and are pictured receiving their awards above:

Bob Patton

Graham Deane

Maxine Thompson

Phil Beebe

David Aldhouse

Tony Popham

Lloyd Hogbin

A huge congratulations to all those who were nominated. It was a great evening of celebration. A huge 'Thank You' to all of our volunteers. Those who were unable to attend will receive their awards from the Club throughout the season.

Photo credit: Leo Wilkinson Photography 

Stay Informed

When you subscribe to the blog, we will send you an e-mail when there are new updates on the site so you wouldn't miss them.

Player announcement
Esher Walking Rugby Squad win the Cup at the Burge...