Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

Social Events
 
16Dec

Friday 16 December 2022 02:00pm - 05:00pm
Le Petit Nantais 55 - Social Events

31Dec

Saturday 31 December 2022 - Sunday 01 January 2023 07:00pm - 01:00am
New Year's Eve Party - A ticketed event for all the family - Social Events

04Feb

Saturday 04 February 2023 02:15pm - 06:45pm
6 Nations - Round 1 (LIVE on the BIG Screens) - WAL V IRE & ENG V SCOT - Social Events

05Feb

Sunday 05 February 2023 03:00pm - 05:00pm
6 Nations - Round 1 (LIVE on the BIG Screens) - ITA V FRA - Social Events

11Feb

Saturday 11 February 2023 02:15pm - 06:45pm
6 Nations - Round 2 (LIVE on the BIG Screens) - IRE V FRA & SCO V WAL - Social Events

12Feb

Sunday 12 February 2023 03:00pm - 05:00pm
6 Nations - Round 2 (LIVE on the BIG Screens) - ENG V ITA - Social Events

25Feb

Saturday 25 February 2023 02:15pm - 06:45pm
6 Nations - Round 3 (LIVE on the BIG Screens) - ITAL V IRE AND WAL V ENG - Social Events

26Feb

Sunday 26 February 2023 03:00pm - 05:00pm
6 Nations - Round 3 (LIVE on the BIG Screens) - FRA V SCO - Social Events

11Mar

Saturday 11 March 2023 02:15pm - 06:45pm
6 Nations - Round 4 (LIVE on the BIG Screens) - ITA V WAL & ENG V FRA - Social Events

12Mar

Sunday 12 March 2023 03:00pm - 05:00pm
6 Nations - Round 4 (LIVE on the BIG Screens) - SCO V IRE - Social Events