LAST GAME
ESHER RUGBY 16
Ampthill 27
30 April 15:00 , National One
Dillingham Park
Match report
Main sponsors Estates Direct
JLT Group

Under 16 A Fixtures & Results

Date Time Comp Home Score Away Venue
September 2015
Sun 27 Sep 11:00 Esher Rugby 48 - 17 MR Reading RFC
October 2015
Sun 04 Oct London Welsh 12 - 44 MR Esher Rugby
Sun 11 Oct Esher Rugby v Training
Sun 18 Oct 11:00 Surrey League Old Wimbledonians 10 - 39 MR Esher Rugby
Sun 25 Oct 12:15 London Scottish 40 - 62 MR Esher Rugby
November 2015
Sun 01 Nov 11:30 Old Alleynians 35 - 33 MR Esher Rugby
Sun 08 Nov Esher Rugby v Training ( Game Cancelled)
Sun 15 Nov Esher Rugby v TBA
Sun 22 Nov 12:30 Surrey League Esher Rugby 29 - 41 MR Old Cats
Sun 29 Nov 10:30 Old Ruts Trangular Tournois Old Ruts, Chipstead 14 - 7 MR Esher Rugby
December 2015
Sun 06 Dec 11:00 Surrey League Battersea Ironsides 45 - 5 MR Esher Rugby
Sun 13 Dec Crawley 21 - 24 MR Esher Rugby
Sun 20 Dec Esher Rugby v TBA
Sun 27 Dec ** XMAS ** Esher Rugby v * XMAS BREAK *
January 2016
Sun 10 Jan 12:45 Esher Rugby v POSTPONED - Farnborough
Sun 17 Jan Surrey League Esher Rugby v POSTPONED (SNOW) Cranleigh
Sun 24 Jan Hove 35 - 0 MR Esher Rugby
Sun 31 Jan Esher Rugby 14 - 21 MR Crawley
February 2016
Sun 07 Feb Surrey League Weybridge Vandals 43 - 3 MR Esher Rugby
Sun 14 Feb Esher Rugby v TBA
Sun 21 Feb 12:30 Esher Rugby v Ealing - CANCELLED
Sun 28 Feb 12:45 Surrey League Esher Rugby 21 - 12 MR Reigate
March 2016
Sun 06 Mar Esher Rugby v Training
Sun 13 Mar Esher Rugby v Farnham B
Sun 20 Mar Reigate Pilgrims v Esher Rugby
Sun 27 Mar ** EASTER ** Esher Rugby v ** EASTER **
April 2016
Sun 03 Apr 12:30 International Test Match Esher Rugby v Sunshine Coast GS Brisbane
Sun 10 Apr 12:45 Surrey League Esher Rugby 12 - 32 MR Cranleigh
Sun 17 Apr 11:00 Surrey League Sutton Epsom 15 - 7 MR Esher Rugby
Sun 24 Apr Surrey League Esher Rugby v Camberley

Official club partners

eteach JLT Ashill Collards Chartered Accountants Tobago Tourism Killik & Co Roberts Radio Russell-Cooke Solicitors BCL Burton Copeland ICB Group Imtech Alsford Timber Toms Group Tomsy/Shooting Star Chase PG Group Recruitment Leaders Bespoke A1 Ironing GCL Solicitors Prime-Health Zizzi Ristorante ATI Group Colbornes VW Walton on Thames Pavilion Club Walton Audi Leo The Photographer