LAST GAME
ESHER RUGBY VS
Richmond
26 April 15.00 , National League One
Molesey Road (KT12 3PF)
ESHER RUGBY 46
Cinderford 32
12 April 15.00 , National League One
Dockham Road (GL14 2AQ)
Match report
Main sponsor CHK Mountford

Under 15 A Fixtures & Results

Date Time Comp Home Score Away Venue
September 2013
Sun 01 Sep 12.00 Esher Rugby v Registration Day / Training Esher Rugby Club
Sun 08 Sep 12.00 Friendly Esher Rugby 7 - 3 MR Teddington Esher Rugby Club
Sun 22 Sep 12.00 Friendly Esher Rugby 21 - 0 MR Redingensians Cardinals
Sun 29 Sep 12.00 Friendly Esher Rugby v Reading (Cancelled) Esher Rugby Club
October 2013
Sun 06 Oct 12.00 Friendly Esher Rugby v Reading Abbey Esher Rugby Club
Sun 13 Oct 11:00 Friendly Rosslyn Park 22 - 15 MR Esher Rugby
November 2013
Sun 03 Nov 12.00 Friendly Sutton & Epsom 5 - 28 MR Esher Rugby Esher Rugby Club
Sun 10 Nov 11:00 Friendly Wimbledon 15 - 31 MR Esher Rugby Wimbledon
Sun 17 Nov 12.00 Esher Rugby v Training New Pitch 1
Sun 24 Nov 12.00 League Farnham 12 - 22 MR Esher Rugby Farnham RFC
December 2013
Sun 01 Dec 12.00 Esher Rugby v Training Expendables
Sun 08 Dec 12.00 League Esher Rugby 7 - 14 MR Richmond New Pitch 1 (meet 11.30)
Sun 15 Dec Esher Rugby v None
Sun 22 Dec 12.00 Esher Rugby v Training (vs Parents) Expendables
Sun 29 Dec Esher Rugby v None
January 2014
Sun 05 Jan Esher Rugby v None
Sun 12 Jan 12.00 Friendly Esher Rugby v London Welsh New Pitch 2 (meet 11:30)
Sun 19 Jan League (postponed) Esher Rugby v Battersea Ironsides
Sun 26 Jan 10.00 Friendly Bracknell 0 - 43 MR Esher Rugby Bracknell RFC
February 2014
Sun 02 Feb Esher Rugby v None
Sun 09 Feb 10.30 Friendly Ruislip v Esher Rugby Ruislip RFC, HA4 6DR (meet 10am)
Sun 16 Feb 12.00 Friendly Esher Rugby v Ealing Esher pitch TBC
Sun 23 Feb 2.30 Friendly cancelled Esher Rugby v Training New Pitch 1
March 2014
Sun 02 Mar 10:30 League KCS Old Boys 5 - 17 MR Esher Rugby KCS Old Boys RFC, KT3 6LX (meet 9:30)
Sun 09 Mar 12.00 League - postponed Esher Rugby v Training New Pitch 2
Sun 16 Mar 11:30 League Warlingham 17 - 31 MR Esher Rugby Warlingham RFC (meet 10:30 at CR6 9RB)
Sun 23 Mar 13.00 League Esher Rugby 0 - 0 MR Cobham New Pitch 2 (meet 12:00)
Sun 30 Mar 13.00 Friendly Reeds 7 - 19 MR Esher Rugby Reeds, Whiteley Village
April 2014
Sun 06 Apr 11.00 Friendly Grasshoppers v Esher Rugby Grasshoppers RFC, TW7 5PN (meet 10am)
Sun 13 Apr TBC Friendly Esher Rugby v Australia 1st XV pitch
Sun 20 Apr Esher Rugby v Training (TBC)
Sun 27 Apr TBC League Esher Rugby v Battersea Ironsides Esher pitch TBC
May 2014
Sun 04 May 2-5 May Tour v Esher Rugby

Official club partners

CHK Mountford Tomsy/Shooting Star Chase Ashill Developments Collards Chartered Accountants Tobago Tourism Board Foxhills Golf Club Royalton Russell-Cooke Solicitors BCL Burton Copeland ICB Group Imtech Opus 2 Toms Group Guy Salmon Aspect Kitchens PG Group Recruitment Leaders Bespoke GCL Solicitors Prime-Health Zizzi Ristorante ATI Group Securus Colbornes VW Walton on Thames