LAST GAME
ESHER RUGBY VS
Dorking
29 August 3pm , Friendly
Kiln Lane
ESHER RUGBY 12
Aberavon RFC 10
22 August 16:00 , Friendly
Match report
Main sponsors Estates Direct
JLT Group

Expendables Fixtures & Results

Date Time Comp Home Score Away Venue
September 2015
Sat 05 Sep 11.30am Surrey vets Esher Rugby v Surrey vets game V Derbyshire vets Old Cranleighans
Fri 11 Sep 19:30 Surrey Vets Esher Rugby v Surrey vets game v Middlesex Vets Esher RFC
Fri 18 Sep 14:30 London welsh Amateur Vets v Esher Rugby
October 2015
Sat 03 Oct 14:00 Surrey vets league Ealing vets v Esher Rugby Ealing
Mon 05 Oct 19:30 Surrey vets Surrey vets Game V Uraguay touring vets team v Esher Rugby Old Emanuel RFC
Sat 17 Oct 14:00 Surrey vets league Guildford Vets v Esher Rugby
Sat 24 Oct 14:00 Surrey vets League Esher Rugby v Farnham Vets Home
Sat 24 Oct 14:00 Surrey vets cup Esher Rugby Preview Farnham Vets - surrey vets cup round 1
Fri 30 Oct 19:30 Surrey vets Surrey Vets Game v CLOBS v Esher Rugby KCS
Sat 31 Oct 12:00 Skull cup Streatham & Croydon 3s v Esher Rugby
November 2015
Sat 14 Nov 14:00 Surrey vets league Dorking vets v Esher Rugby
Sat 28 Nov 14:00 Surrey vets league Barnes Vets v Esher Rugby
December 2015
Sat 05 Dec 12:00 Henley vets - TBC v Esher Rugby
Sat 12 Dec 14:00 Fulerians vets v Esher Rugby
Fri 18 Dec 19:30 Surrey vets league Esher Rugby v London Irish Vets
January 2016
Sat 02 Jan 14:00 Surrey vets league Old Pauline's vets v Esher Rugby
Sat 09 Jan 14:00 Surrey vets league Esher Rugby v Old Cranleighans vets
Sat 23 Jan 14:00 Surrey vets league Camberley vets v Esher Rugby
February 2016
Sat 06 Feb 14:00 Surrey Vets League Esher Rugby v Richmond Heavies
Sat 20 Feb 14:00 Surrey Vets League Esher Rugby v Harlequin Amateur Vets
Sat 27 Feb Surrey vets cup Surrey vets cup round 2 v Esher Rugby
March 2016
Fri 11 Mar 19:30 Surrey vets League Esher Rugby v Cobham vets
Fri 18 Mar Surrey vets cup Esher Rugby v Surrey vets cup semi final
April 2016
Sat 02 Apr 15:00 Weybridge Vandals Vets v Esher Rugby
Sat 09 Apr 12:00 Esher Rugby v Henley vets
Sat 16 Apr 14:00 Sevenoaks Vets ( TBC) v Esher Rugby
Sat 23 Apr 13:00 Esher Rugby v Blackheath Vets
Sat 30 Apr 13:00 surrey vets cup Esher Rugby v Surrey vets cup final
May 2016
Mon 02 May TBC Surrey vets league shield Esher Rugby v Surrey vets league winners v surrey mighty oaks Esher

Official club partners

eteach JLT Ashill Developments Collards Chartered Accountants Tobago Tourism Killik Roberts Radio Russell-Cooke Solicitors BCL Burton Copeland ICB Group Imtech Opus 2 Alsford Timber Toms Group Tomsy/Shooting Star Chase Burhill PG Group Recruitment Leaders Bespoke A1 Ironing GCL Solicitors Prime-Health Zizzi Ristorante ATI Group Securus Colbornes VW Walton on Thames