LAST GAME
ESHER RUGBY VS
Richmond
26 April 15.00 , National League One
Molesey Road (KT12 3PF)
ESHER RUGBY 46
Cinderford 32
12 April 15.00 , National League One
Dockham Road (GL14 2AQ)
Match report
Main sponsor CHK Mountford

Development Fixtures & Results

Date Time Comp Home Score Away Venue
September 2013
Sun 01 Sep postponed Surrey u21 Cup Richmond u21 v Esher Rugby Richmond RFC
Sat 07 Sep 15.00 Shield Division 3S Esher Rugby 46 - 0 MR Wimbledon II Esher Rugby Ground
Sat 14 Sep 13.00 Shield Division 3S Esher Rugby 5 - 28 MR Chichester II Esher Rugby Ground
Sat 21 Sep 15.00 Shield Division 3S Esher Rugby 29 - 8 MR Chobham II Esher Rugby Ground
Sat 28 Sep 14.00 Shield Division 3S Esher Rugby 36 - 34 MR Cobham II Esher Rugby Ground
October 2013
Sat 05 Oct 13.00 Shield Division 3S Richmond Normans 21 - 41 MR Esher Rugby Richmond RFC
Sat 12 Oct 14.00 Shield Division 3S Esher Rugby 41 - 21 MR Sutton & Epsom II Esher Rugby Ground
Sat 19 Oct Esher Rugby v No Fixture
Sat 26 Oct 15.00 Shield Division 3S London Cornish II 20 - 24 MR Esher Rugby London Cornish RFC
November 2013
Sat 02 Nov 12.00 Shield Division 3S Esher Rugby 12 - 26 MR Rosslyn Park Hatters Esher Rugby Ground
Sat 09 Nov 14.30 Shield Division 3S Old Reigatians II 32 - 20 MR Esher Rugby Old Reigatians RFC
Sat 16 Nov 13.30 Friendly Esher Rugby 15 - 12 MR Oxford University U21 Esher Rugby Ground
Sat 23 Nov 14.30 Shield Division 3S Esher Rugby 99 - 7 MR Guildford II Esher Rugby Ground
Sat 30 Nov 14.00 Shield Division 3S CS Rugby 1863 0 - 0 MR Esher Rugby CS Rugby 1863
December 2013
Sat 07 Dec 14.00 Shield Division 3S Esher Rugby 12 - 35 MR Bracknell II Esher Rugby Ground
Sat 14 Dec 14.15 Shield Division 3S Ealing Amateurs 34 - 7 MR Esher Rugby Ealing RFC
Sat 21 Dec 14.15 Shield Division 3S Chichester II 5 - 10 MR Esher Rugby Chichester RFC
January 2014
Sat 04 Jan 14.00 Shield Division 3S Chobham II 0 - 0 MR Esher Rugby Chobham RFC
Sat 11 Jan 14.15 Shield Division 3S Cobham II 45 - 5 MR Esher Rugby Cobham RFC
Sat 18 Jan 14.00 Shield Division 3S Esher Rugby 55 - 5 MR Richmond Normans Esher Rugby Ground
Sat 25 Jan 14.15 Shield Division 3S Sutton & Epsom 2xv 25 - 24 MR Esher Rugby
February 2014
Sat 01 Feb Esher Rugby v No Fixture
Sat 08 Feb 14.30 Shield Division 3S Esher Rugby 12 - 13 MR London Cornish II Esher Rugby Ground
Sat 15 Feb 14.30 Shield Division 3S Rosslyn Park Hatters v Esher Rugby Rosslyn Park RFC
Sat 22 Feb Esher Rugby v No Fixture
March 2014
Sat 01 Mar 14.30 Shield Division 3S Esher Rugby v Old Reigatians II Esher Rugby Ground
Sat 08 Mar 14.30 Shield Division 3S Guildford II v Esher Rugby Guildford RFC
Sat 15 Mar Esher Rugby v No Fixture
Sat 22 Mar 14.30 Shield Division 3S Esher Rugby v CS Rugby 1863 Esher Rugby Ground
Sat 29 Mar 14.30 Shield Division 3S Bracknell II v Esher Rugby Bracknell RFC
April 2014
Sat 05 Apr 14.00 Shield Division 3S Esher Rugby v Ealing Amateurs Esher Rugby Ground
Sat 12 Apr 15.00 Shield Division 3S Wimbledon II v Esher Rugby Wimbledon RFC

Official club partners

CHK Mountford Tomsy/Shooting Star Chase Ashill Developments Collards Chartered Accountants Tobago Tourism Board Foxhills Golf Club Royalton Russell-Cooke Solicitors BCL Burton Copeland ICB Group Imtech Opus 2 Toms Group Guy Salmon Aspect Kitchens PG Group Recruitment Leaders Bespoke GCL Solicitors Prime-Health Zizzi Ristorante ATI Group Securus Colbornes VW Walton on Thames