LAST GAME
ESHER RUGBY VS
Fylde
13 February 15:00 , National One
Molesey Road
ESHER RUGBY 22
Hull Ionians 19
06 February 15:00 , National One
Brantingham Park
Match report
Main sponsors Estates Direct
JLT Group

Development Fixtures & Results

Date Time Comp Home Score Away Venue
December 2015
Sun 20 Dec 14.00 Surrey U21 CUP Esher Rugby 7 - 36 MR REEDS WEYBRIDGE u21
Wed 30 Dec 13.00 Surrey U21 Cup Dorking u21 v Esher Rugby
January 2016
Sun 03 Jan tbc Surrey U21 Cup Esher Rugby v Old Reigations U21
Sat 30 Jan friendly TBC Esher Rugby v Old Reigatians 2XV
February 2016
Sat 06 Feb friendly TBC Wimbledon 2xv v Esher Rugby
March 2016
Sun 20 Mar Uni home? Surrey U21 CUP Esher Rugby v TBC TBC
Fri 25 Mar Surrey U21 CUP Esher Rugby v TBC over Easter weekend TBC
Wed 30 Mar Weds eve Surrey U21 CUP - Finals Esher Rugby v TBC - poss u21 Finals night TBC
April 2016
Wed 06 Apr Weds eve Surrey U21 CUP - Finals Esher Rugby v TBC - poss u21 Finals night TBC
Sat 09 Apr friendly TBC Esher Rugby v Lon Cornish 2XV

Official club partners

eteach JLT Ashill Collards Chartered Accountants Tobago Tourism Killik & Co Roberts Radio Russell-Cooke Solicitors BCL Burton Copeland ICB Group Imtech Alsford Timber Toms Group Tomsy/Shooting Star Chase PG Group Recruitment Leaders Bespoke A1 Ironing GCL Solicitors Prime-Health Zizzi Ristorante ATI Group Colbornes VW Walton on Thames Pavilion Club Walton Audi