LAST GAME
ESHER RUGBY 16
Ampthill 27
30 April 15:00 , National One
Dillingham Park
Match report
Main sponsors Estates Direct
JLT Group

Cardinals Fixtures & Results

Date Time Comp Home Score Away Venue
August 2015
Sat 22 Aug tbc Preseason friendly Aberavon v Esher Rugby
Sat 29 Aug 13.00 Preseason friendly Richmond 2xv v Esher Rugby
September 2015
Sat 05 Sep 15.00 Zoo Shield Div 1 Esher Rugby 66 - 24 MR Ampthill 2xv Molesey Rd
Wed 09 Sep 19.45 friendly Esher Rugby 3 - 19 MR Army Molesey Rd
Sat 19 Sep 14.30 Zoo Shield Div 1 Esher Rugby 65 - 5 MR London Scottish Molesey Rd
October 2015
Sat 03 Oct 14.00 Zoo Shield Div 1 Esher Rugby 50 - 59 MR Richmond Molesey Rd
Sat 10 Oct 15.00 Zoo Shield Div 1 Cinderford 19 - 29 MR Esher Rugby
Sat 17 Oct 14.30 Zoo Shield Div 1 Esher Rugby 40 - 0 MR Old Elthamians Molesey Rd
Sat 24 Oct 13.00 Zoo Shield Div 1 Barnes 20 - 38 MR Esher Rugby
Sat 31 Oct WORLD CUP FINAL Esher Rugby v WORLD CUP FINAL
November 2015
Sat 07 Nov 14.15 Zoo Shield Div 1 Henley Hawks 3 - 41 MR Esher Rugby
Sat 14 Nov 13.00 Zoo Shield Div 1 Esher Rugby 16 - 38 MR Jersey Molesey Rd
Sat 21 Nov None v Esher Rugby
Sat 28 Nov 14.00 Zoo Shield Div 1 Esher Rugby 27 - 15 MR Cinderford United Molesey Rd
December 2015
Sat 05 Dec 2 days Tobago 7's Tobago 7's v Esher Rugby Blackrock Tobago
Sat 12 Dec 14.00 Zoo Shield Div 1 Esher Rugby 17 - 15 MR Worthing RFC Molesey Rd
Sat 19 Dec 14.30 tbc Zoo Shield Div 1 Esher Rugby 27 - 7 MR Blackheath Molesey Rd
January 2016
Sat 02 Jan Esher Rugby v Free
Sat 09 Jan Zoo Shield Div 1 London Scottish 14 - 52 MR Esher Rugby
Sat 16 Jan no game Esher Rugby v None
Sat 23 Jan Zoo Shield Div 1 Richmond 29 - 17 MR Esher Rugby
Sat 30 Jan Esher Rugby v Free
February 2016
Sat 06 Feb Zoo Shield Div 1 Old Elthamians 11 - 61 MR Esher Rugby
Fri 12 Feb 19.45 TBC Zoo Shield Div 1 Esher Rugby 41 - 15 MR Barnes FRI eve Floodlit
Wed 17 Feb Friendly Esher Rugby v Royal Navy WEDS eve Floodlit
Sat 20 Feb Esher Rugby v Free
Tue 23 Feb 19.45 friendly Esher Rugby v Army 'A' TUES eve Floodlit
Sat 27 Feb Esher Rugby v Free
March 2016
Sat 05 Mar Zoo Shield Div 1 Jersey 38 - 16 MR Esher Rugby
Sat 12 Mar Esher Rugby v Free
Sat 19 Mar Esher Rugby v Free
Wed 23 Mar 19.45 Friendly Esher Rugby 31 - 22 MR RICS WEDS eve floodlit
Sat 26 Mar EASTER Esher Rugby v EASTER
April 2016
Sat 02 Apr Esher Rugby v Free
Sat 09 Apr Zoo Shield Div 1 Esher Rugby 48 - 3 MR Henley Hawks
Sat 16 Apr Zoo Shield Div 1 Worthing RFC 14 - 17 MR Esher Rugby
Sat 23 Apr Zoo Shield Div 1 Blackheath v Esher Rugby
Sat 30 Apr Zoo Shield Div 1 Ampthill 2xv v Esher Rugby

Official club partners

eteach JLT Ashill Collards Chartered Accountants Tobago Tourism Killik & Co Roberts Radio Russell-Cooke Solicitors BCL Burton Copeland ICB Group Imtech Alsford Timber Toms Group Tomsy/Shooting Star Chase PG Group Recruitment Leaders Bespoke A1 Ironing GCL Solicitors Prime-Health Zizzi Ristorante ATI Group Colbornes VW Walton on Thames Pavilion Club Walton Audi