LAST GAME
ESHER RUGBY VS
Macclesfield
20 September 15:00 , National League One
Molesey Road
ESHER RUGBY 25
Richmond 30
13 September 15:00 , National League One
Richmond Athletic Ground
Match report
Main sponsor CHK Mountford

Cardinals Fixtures & Results

Date Time Comp Home Score Away Venue
August 2014
Sat 23 Aug cancelled Preseason friendly London Scottish 2xv v Esher Rugby Richmond Athletic Ground
September 2014
Sat 06 Sep 15.00 Shield Division 1 Cinderford 2xv 10 - 14 MR Esher Rugby Cinderford RFC
Sat 13 Sep 15.00 Shield Division 1 Richmond Vikings v Esher Rugby Richmond Athletic Ground
Sat 20 Sep 12.00 Shield Division 1 Jersey Utd v Esher Rugby Jersey RFC
Sat 27 Sep 15.00 Shield Division 1 Esher Rugby v Barnes 2xv Molesey Road
October 2014
Sat 04 Oct 15.00 Shield Division 1 Old Albanians 2xv v Esher Rugby Old Albanians RFC
Sat 11 Oct 15.00 Shield Division 1 Esher Rugby v Henley 2xv Molesey Road
Sat 18 Oct Esher Rugby v Free
Sat 25 Oct 15.00 Shield Division 1 Esher Rugby v Ealing Development Molesey Road
November 2014
Sat 01 Nov 15.00 Shield Division 1 Esher Rugby v Ampthill 2xv Molesey Road
Sat 08 Nov Esher Rugby v Free
Sat 15 Nov 15.00 Shield Division 1 Blackheath v Esher Rugby Rectory Field
Sat 22 Nov 15.00 Shield Division 1 Esher Rugby v London Scottish 2xv Molesey Road
Sun 30 Nov 14.00 TBC Friendly Esher Rugby v Oxford University Molesey Road
December 2014
Sat 06 Dec 14.00 Shield Division 1 Worthing 2xv v Esher Rugby The Rugby Park
Sat 13 Dec Trinidad & Tobago 7's T&T 7's v Esher Rugby
Sat 20 Dec 14.00 TBC Shield Division 1 Esher Rugby v Richmond Vikings Molesey Road
January 2015
Sat 03 Jan 12.00 Shield Division 1 Esher Rugby v Jersey Utd Molesey Road
Sat 10 Jan 14.30 Shield Division 1 Barnes 2xv v Esher Rugby Barn Elms
Sat 17 Jan Esher Rugby v Free
Sat 24 Jan 14.30 Shield Division 1 Henley 2xv v Esher Rugby Dry Lees
Sat 31 Jan Esher Rugby v Free
February 2015
Sat 07 Feb 14.30 Shield Division 1 Ealing Development v Esher Rugby Ealing Trailfinders RFC Valis Way
Sat 14 Feb 14.30 Shield Division 1 Ampthill 2xv v Esher Rugby Ampthill RFC
Sat 21 Feb 14.30 Shield Division 1 Esher Rugby v Blackheath 2xv Molesey Road
Sat 28 Feb Esher Rugby v Free
March 2015
Wed 04 Mar 19.30 Friendly Esher Rugby v Royal Navy Molesey Road
Sat 07 Mar Esher Rugby v Free
Sat 14 Mar 15.00 Shield Division 1 London Scottish 2xv v Esher Rugby Richmond Athletic Ground
Sat 21 Mar 15.00 Shield Division 1 Esher Rugby v Old Albanians 2xv Molesey Road
Sat 28 Mar Esher Rugby v Free
April 2015
Sat 04 Apr Easter Esher Rugby v Free
Sat 11 Apr 15.00 Shield Division 1 Esher Rugby v Worthing 2xv Molesey Road
Sat 18 Apr Esher Rugby v Free
Sat 25 Apr 15.00 Shield Division 1 Esher Rugby v Cinderford 2xv Molesey Road

Official club partners

CHK Mountford Tomsy/Shooting Star Chase Ashill Developments Collards Chartered Accountants Tobago Tourism Foxhills Golf Club Royalton Russell-Cooke Solicitors BCL Burton Copeland ICB Group Imtech Opus 2 Toms Group Guy Salmon Aspect Kitchens PG Group Recruitment Leaders Bespoke GCL Solicitors Prime-Health Zizzi Ristorante ATI Group Securus Colbornes VW Walton on Thames