LAST GAME
ESHER RUGBY VS
Fylde
13 February 15:00 , National One
Molesey Road
ESHER RUGBY 22
Hull Ionians 19
06 February 15:00 , National One
Brantingham Park
Match report
Main sponsors Estates Direct
JLT Group

Amateur 1 (Priors) Fixtures & Results

Date Time Comp Home Score Away Venue
August 2015
Sat 29 Aug 10:00 Egham Tournament v Esher Rugby Tournament
September 2015
Sat 12 Sep 14:00 Friendly Esher Rugby 59 - 7 MR Hammersmith & Fulham 4
Sat 19 Sep 15:00 Surrey Championship Rosslyn Park VI 45 - 25 MR Esher Rugby
Sat 26 Sep 13:00 Surrey Championship Esher Rugby 26 - 5 MR Law Society 2s
October 2015
Sat 03 Oct 14:00 Surrey Championship Camberley 2s 43 - 51 MR Esher Rugby
Sat 10 Oct 14:00 Surrey Championship Esher Rugby 21 - 0 MR KCS OB2s Walkover
Sat 24 Oct 14:00 Surrey Championship Teddington 2s 15 - 44 MR Esher Rugby
November 2015
Sat 07 Nov 14:00 Surrey Championship Esher Rugby 27 - 0 MR Weybridge Vandals 2s
Sat 14 Nov 14:00 Surrey Championship London Exiles 2s 17 - 21 MR Esher Rugby
Sat 21 Nov 14:30 Surrey Championship Old Emanuel 2s 15 - 20 MR Esher Rugby
December 2015
Sat 05 Dec 14:00 Surrey Championship Farnham 2s 12 - 8 MR Esher Rugby
Sat 12 Dec Surrey Championship Law Society 2s 16 - 12 MR Esher Rugby
January 2016
Sat 16 Jan 14:00 Surrey Championship Esher Rugby 39 - 25 MR Camberley 2s
Sat 23 Jan 14:00 Surrey Championship KCS OB 2s 7 - 29 MR Esher Rugby
Sat 30 Jan 14:00 Surrey Championship Esher Rugby 15 - 19 MR Teddington 2s
February 2016
Sat 13 Feb 14:00 Surrey Championship Weybridge Vandals 2s v Esher Rugby
Sat 20 Feb 14:00 Surrey Championship Esher Rugby v London Exiles 2s
Sat 27 Feb 14:00 Friendly Woking v Esher Rugby
March 2016
Sat 05 Mar 14:00 Surrey Championship Esher Rugby v Old Emanuel 2s
Sat 12 Mar 13:00 Friendly Old Pauline's 2s v Esher Rugby
Sat 19 Mar 14:00 Surrey Championship Farnham 2s v Esher Rugby
April 2016
Sat 02 Apr 14:00 Surrey Championship Esher Rugby v Rosslyn Park VI

Official club partners

eteach JLT Ashill Collards Chartered Accountants Tobago Tourism Killik & Co Roberts Radio Russell-Cooke Solicitors BCL Burton Copeland ICB Group Imtech Alsford Timber Toms Group Tomsy/Shooting Star Chase PG Group Recruitment Leaders Bespoke A1 Ironing GCL Solicitors Prime-Health Zizzi Ristorante ATI Group Colbornes VW Walton on Thames Pavilion Club Walton Audi