LAST GAME
ESHER RUGBY VS
Richmond
26 April 15.00 , National League One
Molesey Road (KT12 3PF)
ESHER RUGBY 46
Cinderford 32
12 April 15.00 , National League One
Dockham Road (GL14 2AQ)
Match report
Main sponsor CHK Mountford

1st XV Fixtures & Results

Date Time Comp Home Score Away Venue
August 2013
Sat 17 Aug 15.00 Friendly Dorking 19 - 37 MR Esher Rugby The Big Field (RH3 7LZ)
Sat 24 Aug 14.00 Friendly Esher Rugby 24 - 10 MR Cardiff Molesey Road (KT12 3PF)
Sat 31 Aug 15.00 Friendly London Scottish 81 - 12 MR Esher Rugby The Athletic Ground (TW9 2SF)
September 2013
Sat 07 Sep 15.00 National League One Richmond 22 - 28 MR Esher Rugby The Athletic Ground (TW9 2SF)
Sat 14 Sep 15.00 National League One Esher Rugby 40 - 30 MR Henley Hawks Molesey Road (KT12 3PF)
Sat 21 Sep 14.00 National League One Blaydon 25 - 35 MR Esher Rugby Crow Trees (NE16 3BN)
Sat 28 Sep 15.00 National League One Esher Rugby 31 - 10 MR Old Albanian Molesey Road (KT12 3PF)
October 2013
Sat 05 Oct 14.00 National League One Wharfedale 20 - 19 MR Esher Rugby Wharfeside Avenue (BD23 5BS)
Sun 13 Oct 15.00 National League One Esher Rugby 28 - 20 MR Blackheath Molesey Road (KT12 3PF)
Sat 19 Oct 15.00 National League One Worthing Raiders 19 - 25 MR Esher Rugby Roundstone Lane (BN16 4AX)
Sat 26 Oct 15.00 National League One Esher Rugby 27 - 24 MR Fylde Molesey Road (KT12 3PF)
November 2013
Sat 02 Nov 14.30 National League One Loughborough Students 12 - 32 MR Esher Rugby Epinal Way (LE11 3TU)
Sat 09 Nov 14.00 National League One Esher Rugby 56 - 24 MR Tynedale Molesey Road (KT12 3PF)
Sat 16 Nov 12.45 National League One Doncaster Knights 19 - 11 MR Esher Rugby Castle Park (DN2 5QB)
Sat 23 Nov 14.30 National League One Rosslyn Park 38 - 31 MR Esher Rugby Priory Lane (SW15 5JH)
Sat 30 Nov 15.00 National League One Esher Rugby 14 - 20 MR Coventry Molesey Road (KT12 3PF)
December 2013
Mon 09 Dec 14.00 National League One Hull Ionians 25 - 47 MR Esher Rugby Brantingham Park (HU15 1HX)
Sat 14 Dec 15.00 National League One Esher Rugby 36 - 5 MR Cinderford Molesey Road (KT12 3PF)
Sat 21 Dec 15.00 National League One Henley Hawks 8 - 13 MR Esher Rugby Dry Leas (RG9 2JA)
January 2014
Sat 04 Jan 14.00 National League One Esher Rugby 24 - 20 MR Blaydon Molesey Road (KT12 3PF)
Sat 11 Jan 15.00 National League One Old Albanian 31 - 8 MR Esher Rugby The Woollam Playing Fields (AL3 6BB)
Sat 18 Jan 15.00 National League One Esher Rugby 26 - 28 MR Wharfedale Molesey Road (KT12 3PF)
Sat 25 Jan 15.00 National League One Blackheath 38 - 10 MR Esher Rugby The Rectory Field (SE3 8SR)
February 2014
Sat 01 Feb 15.00 National League One Esher Rugby 36 - 19 MR Worthing Raiders Molesey Road (KT12 3PF)
Sat 08 Feb 14.30 National League One Fylde 33 - 7 MR Esher Rugby Woodlands Memorial Ground (FX8 4EL)
Sat 15 Feb 15.00 National League One Esher Rugby 24 - 21 MR Loughborough Students Molesey Road (KT12 3PF)
March 2014
Sat 01 Mar 15.00 National League One Tynedale 27 - 5 MR Esher Rugby Corbridge (NE45 5AY)
Sat 08 Mar 15.00 National League One Esher Rugby 14 - 23 MR Doncaster Knights Molesey Road (KT12 3PF)
Sat 22 Mar 15.00 National League One Esher Rugby 30 - 38 MR Rosslyn Park Molesey Road (KT12 3PF)
Sat 29 Mar 14.30 National League One Coventry 43 - 0 MR Esher Rugby Butts Park Arena (CV1 3GE)
April 2014
Sat 05 Apr 15.00 National League One Esher Rugby 52 - 3 MR Hull Ionians Molesey Road (KT12 3PF)
Sat 12 Apr 15.00 National League One Cinderford 32 - 46 MR Esher Rugby Dockham Road (GL14 2AQ)
Sat 26 Apr 15.00 National League One Esher Rugby v Richmond Molesey Road (KT12 3PF)

Official club partners

CHK Mountford Tomsy/Shooting Star Chase Ashill Developments Collards Chartered Accountants Tobago Tourism Board Foxhills Golf Club Royalton Russell-Cooke Solicitors BCL Burton Copeland ICB Group Imtech Opus 2 Toms Group Guy Salmon Aspect Kitchens PG Group Recruitment Leaders Bespoke GCL Solicitors Prime-Health Zizzi Ristorante ATI Group Securus Colbornes VW Walton on Thames