LAST GAME
ESHER RUGBY VS
Amsterdam Sevens
27 May , Amsterdam Sevens
 
ESHER RUGBY 0
Rosslyn Park Sevens Tournament 0
04 May 18h00-22h0 , Rosslyn Park Sevens
Match report
Main sponsors Bonnar Allan
JLT Group

1st XV Fixtures & Results

Date Time Comp Home Score Away Venue
August 2016
Sat 13 Aug 1500 Pre-season Friendly Canterbury 21 - 39 MR Esher Rugby
Sat 20 Aug 1500 Pre-season Esher Rugby 47 - 7 MR London Irish Wild Geese
Sat 27 Aug 1500 Pre-season Esher Rugby 31 - 40 MR Richmond
September 2016
Sat 03 Sep 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby 21 - 19 MR Macclesfield
Sat 10 Sep National League 1 Blackheath 13 - 6 MR Esher Rugby
Sat 17 Sep 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby 15 - 32 MR Hartpury College
Sat 24 Sep 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby 19 - 21 MR Plymouth Albion
October 2016
Sat 01 Oct National League 1 Fylde 26 - 20 MR Esher Rugby
Sat 08 Oct 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby 34 - 14 MR Coventry
Sat 15 Oct 3pm National League 1 Hull Ionians 32 - 29 MR Esher Rugby
Sat 22 Oct 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby 71 - 24 MR Blaydon
Sat 29 Oct National League 1 Ampthill 29 - 24 MR Esher Rugby
November 2016
Sat 05 Nov 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby 40 - 32 MR Cambridge
Fri 11 Nov National League 1 Rosslyn Park 33 - 0 MR Esher Rugby
Sat 19 Nov 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby 34 - 43 MR Old Albanians
Sat 26 Nov National League 1 Darlington Mowden Park 48 - 31 MR Esher Rugby
December 2016
Sat 03 Dec 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby 34 - 22 MR Loughborough Students
Sat 10 Dec National League 1 Birmingham Moseley 24 - 6 MR Esher Rugby
Sat 17 Dec 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby 10 - 33 MR Blackheath
January 2017
Sat 07 Jan National League 1 Hartpury College 66 - 24 MR Esher Rugby
Sat 14 Jan National League 1 Plymouth Albion 29 - 7 MR Esher Rugby
Sat 21 Jan 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby 42 - 29 MR Fylde
Sat 28 Jan National League 1 Coventry 35 - 27 MR Esher Rugby
February 2017
Sat 04 Feb 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby 47 - 19 MR Hull Ionians
Sat 11 Feb National League 1 Blaydon 17 - 7 MR Esher Rugby
Sat 18 Feb 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby 15 - 46 MR Ampthill
March 2017
Sat 04 Mar National League 1 Cambridge 22 - 36 MR Esher Rugby
Fri 10 Mar 19:45 National League 1 Esher Rugby 18 - 24 MR Rosslyn Park
Sat 25 Mar National League 1 Old Albanian 19 - 65 MR Esher Rugby
April 2017
Sat 01 Apr 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby 50 - 33 MR Darlington Mowden Park
Sat 08 Apr National League 1 Loughborough Students 37 - 38 MR Esher Rugby
Sat 22 Apr 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby 35 - 24 MR Birmingham Moseley
Sat 29 Apr National League 1 Macclesfield 12 - 24 MR Esher Rugby
May 2017
Thu 04 May 18h00-22h0 Rosslyn Park Sevens Rosslyn Park Sevens Tournament 0 - 0 MR Esher Rugby
Sat 27 May Amsterdam Sevens Esher Rugby v Amsterdam Sevens

Official club partners

Akuma Inferno Fitness Crabbie's Advanta Surrey Hills Removals Finicky Shirts Structura ICB Group Bonnar Allan JLT Collards Chartered Accountants Killik & Co Roberts Radio Russell-Cooke Solicitors BCL Burton Copeland Imtech Alsford Timber Toms Group Tomsy/Shooting Star Chase PG Group Recruitment Leaders Bespoke A1 Ironing GCL Solicitors Prime-Health Zizzi Ristorante ATI Group Lookers Volkswagen Pavilion Club Walton Audi Leo The Photographer