LAST GAME
ESHER RUGBY VS
Fylde
01 October , National League 1
 
ESHER RUGBY 19
Plymouth Albion 21
24 September 1500 , National League 1
Match report
Main sponsors Bonnar Allan
JLT Group

1st XV Fixtures & Results

Date Time Comp Home Score Away Venue
August 2016
Sat 13 Aug 1500 Pre-season Friendly Canterbury 21 - 39 MR Esher Rugby
Sat 20 Aug 1500 Pre-season Esher Rugby 47 - 7 MR London Irish Wild Geese
Sat 27 Aug 1500 Pre-season Esher Rugby 31 - 40 MR Richmond
September 2016
Sat 03 Sep 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby 21 - 19 MR Macclesfield
Sat 10 Sep National League 1 Blackheath 13 - 6 MR Esher Rugby
Sat 17 Sep 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby 15 - 32 MR Hartpury College
Sat 24 Sep 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby 19 - 21 MR Plymouth Albion
October 2016
Sat 01 Oct National League 1 Fylde v Esher Rugby
Sat 08 Oct 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby v Coventry
Sat 15 Oct National League 1 Hull Ionians v Esher Rugby
Sat 22 Oct 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby v Blaydon
Sat 29 Oct National League 1 Ampthill v Esher Rugby
November 2016
Sat 05 Nov 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby v Cambridge
Fri 11 Nov National League 1 Rosslyn Park v Esher Rugby
Sat 19 Nov 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby v Old Albanians
Sat 26 Nov National League 1 Darlington Mowden Park v Esher Rugby
December 2016
Sat 03 Dec 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby v Loughborough Students
Sat 10 Dec National League 1 Birmingham Moseley v Esher Rugby
Sat 17 Dec 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby v Blackheath
January 2017
Sat 07 Jan National League 1 Hartpury College v Esher Rugby
Sat 14 Jan National League 1 Plymouth Albion v Esher Rugby
Sat 21 Jan 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby v Fylde
Sat 28 Jan National League 1 Coventry v Esher Rugby
February 2017
Sat 04 Feb 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby v Hull Ionians
Sat 11 Feb National League 1 Blaydon v Esher Rugby
Sat 18 Feb 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby v Ampthill
March 2017
Sat 04 Mar National League 1 Cambridge v Esher Rugby
Sat 11 Mar 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby v Rosslyn Park
Sat 25 Mar National League 1 Old Albanian v Esher Rugby
April 2017
Sat 01 Apr 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby v Darlington Mowden Park
Sat 08 Apr National League 1 Loughborough Students v Esher Rugby
Sat 22 Apr 1500 National League 1 Esher Rugby v Birmingham Moseley
Sat 29 Apr National League 1 Macclesfield v Esher Rugby

Official club partners

Akuma Inferno Fitness Crabbie's Advanta Surrey Hills Removals Finicky Shirts Structura Bonnar Allan JLT Collards Chartered Accountants Killik & Co Roberts Radio Russell-Cooke Solicitors BCL Burton Copeland ICB Group Imtech Alsford Timber Toms Group Tomsy/Shooting Star Chase PG Group Recruitment Leaders Bespoke A1 Ironing GCL Solicitors Prime-Health Zizzi Ristorante ATI Group Lookers Volkswagen Pavilion Club Walton Audi Leo The Photographer