LAST GAME
ESHER RUGBY VS
Wimbledon
19 August , Pre-season
 
ESHER RUGBY 28
Llandovery 26
12 August , Pre-season
Match report
Main sponsors Bonnar Allan
JLT Group

Minis & Juniors Contacts

 

2017/18 SEASON      
Under 18's      
Head Coach Kevin Canavan kevin.canavan@lond-amb.nhs.uk 07786 800125
       
Under 17's      
       
Head Coach Owen Watters owen.watters@robertsradio.co.uk 07725 245007
       
Manager Mel Read melread@hotmail.co.uk 07989 582337
       
Under 16's     
       
Head Coach Chris Cloughley chris.c@worksmc.com 07808 585553
       
Manager Steve Pratley stevepratley@hotmail.co.uk 07747 464046
       
Under 15's      
       
Head Coach Dave Wheeler wheeler509@btinternet.com 07768 768531
       
       
       
Under 14's      
       
Head Coach Paul Daly pd13@btinternet.com 07941 738808
       
Manager      
       
Under 13's      
       
Head Coach Ian Paterson  ian@pattomprojects.com 07930346713
       
Manager Michael Pike pike@brandspoke.com  07774 772027
       
Under 12's      
       
Head Coach Gus Scott gus_scott27@hotmail.com 07979703294
       
Manager Charlie Peuleve    
       
Under 11's      
       
Head Coach/Manager John Hall John@hall01.plus.com 07710491624
       
 Manager  Steve Gibbons   stevegibbons@icbcstandard.com  
       
Under 10's      
       
Head Coach Paul Osment paulosment@yahoo.com 07771961643
       
Manager Stephen Lee stephenlee@gmail.com  
       
Under 9's      
       
Head Coach Matt Moore mattmore2@live.com 07976576828
       
Manager Johm Byde johnbyde@hotmail.com 07415884792
       
Under 8's      
       
Head Coach Ross Ferry rossferry@aol.com 07795660838
       
Manager Sam Ferry sferryer@gmail.com 07903721133
       
Under 7's      
       
Head Coach Matt Ashmead jenashmead@googlemail.com  
       
Manager Rob Jewell robert.jewell@landsecurities.com  
       
Little Lions 2/4's      
       
Head Coach Jeff Pace macej4@uk.bp.com 07920 211439
       
Manager Anna Pace ania_jeff_mace@yahoo.co.uk 07899 849505
       
OFFICIALS      
       
Chairman of Juniors Rugby      
       
Chairman of Minis Rugby John Hall john@hall01.plus.com 07710 491624
       
Youth Membership Secretary Sara Langley sararlangley@ntlworld.com 07932 742292
Juniors Fixture Secretary Gerry Sheridan gerrysheridan@intanet.co.uk 07789 091771
       
Minis Fixture Secretary John Hall john@hall01.plus.com 07710 491624
       
Child Safeguarding Officer Gerry Sheridan gerrysheridan@intanet.co.uk 07789 091771

Official club partners

JLT Bonnar Allan GCL Solicitors Imtech Advanta Structura BCL Burton Copeland Surrey Hills Removals Prime-Health ATI Group Lookers Volkswagen Crabbie's ICB Group Akuma Collards Chartered Accountants Killik & Co Russell-Cooke Solicitors Alsford Timber Toms Group PG Group Recruitment Pavilion Club Walton Audi Leo The Photographer Zizzi Ristorante A1 Ironing Leaders Bespoke Roberts Radio Inferno Fitness Finicky Shirts