LAST GAME
ESHER RUGBY VS
London Welsh
14 August 19.45 , Friendly
Molesey Road
Main sponsors Estates Direct
JLT Group

Minis & Juniors Contacts

Under 18NameEmailTelephone
Head Coach Mick Kelly mkelly@bam.co.uk 07767 381649
Manager Dave Relfe david.relfe@imaginecommunications.com 07711 124628
Under 17
Head Coach Andy Berry aberry1654@hotmail.com 07767 374421
Manager Paul Gostelow paul@biswis.co.uk 07931 775620
Under 16
Head Coach Kevin Canavan kevin.canavan@lond-amb.nhs.uk 07786 800125
Manager Fixtures Dave Mullineux esherrugby2000@gmail.com 07000 xxxxxx
Under 15
Head Coach Owen Watters owen.watters@robertsradio.co.uk 07725 245007
Manager Mel Read melread@hotmail.co.uk 07989 582337
Under 14
Head Coach Chris Cloughley chris.c@worksmc.com 07808 585553
Coach and Fictures Gerry Sheridan gerrysheridan@intranet.co.uk 07789 091771
Manager Steve Pratley stevepratley@hotmail.co.uk 07747 464046
Under 13
Head Coach Gavin Webster gpwebster@gmx.com 07456 242229
Manager Sian Harman harman.sian@virginmedia.com 07747 024300
Juniors General
Chairman of Juniors Rugby Paul Fifield p.fifield@sky.com 07769 574249
Juniors Fixture Secretary Simon Burman simonburman@preschoolcentre.co.uk 07766 656190
Child Safeguarding Officer Lorraine Flower lorraineflower@stcharlesb.surrey.sch.uk 07805 085359
Membership Secretary Sara Langley sararlangley@ntlworld.com 07932 742292
Club Coaching Coordinator Neil Sweeney n_sweeney@me.com 07725 141899
Under 12
Head Coach Andy Bellis andrewd.bellis@btinternet.com 07720 244500
Manager Simon Hollister simonhollister@btinternet.com 07912 342431
Under 11
Head Coach Peter O'Keefe 0keefep10@gmail.com 07880 711288
Manager Len Wilby len@lawmed.co.uk 07702 195888
Under 10
Head Coach Adam Chandler chindlenuts@gmail.com 07825 750731
Manager Jason Ellam-Brown jeb@leadersbespoke.com 07976 242855
Under 9
Head Coach Gus Scott gus_scott27@hotmail.com 07979 703294
Manager Andy Williams andrew.williams@uk.experian.com 07890 548995
Under 8
Head Coach John Hall john@hall01.plus.com 07710 491624
Manager Steve Gibbons steve.gibbons@standardbank.com 07764 822349
Under 7
Head Coach Francois Jacobsz jacobzfrancois@gmail.com 07476 316322
Manager Paul Osment paulosment@yahoo.com 07771 961643
Under 6/5 Cubs
Head Coach Jeff Smith jeffsmith003@btinternet.com 07921 604136
Manager Helen Potter helenpotter007@yahoo.co.uk 07751 879316
Minis General
Chairman of Minis Rugby Peter O'Keefe 0keefep10@gmail.com 078807 11288
Minis Fixture Secretary John Hall john@hall01.plus.com 07710 491624
Child Safeguarding Officer Lorraine Flower lorraineflower@stcharlesb.surrey.sch.uk 07805 085359
Membership Secretary Sara Langley sararlangley@ntlworld.com 07932 742292
       

Official club partners

Estates Direct JLT Ashill Developments Collards Chartered Accountants Tobago Tourism Killik Roberts Radio Russell-Cooke Solicitors BCL Burton Copeland ICB Group Imtech Opus 2 Alsford Timber Toms Group Tomsy/Shooting Star Chase Burhill PG Group Recruitment Leaders Bespoke A1 Ironing GCL Solicitors Prime-Health Zizzi Ristorante ATI Group Securus Colbornes VW Walton on Thames