LAST GAME
ESHER RUGBY VS
Richmond
26 April 15.00 , National League One
Molesey Road (KT12 3PF)
ESHER RUGBY 46
Cinderford 32
12 April 15.00 , National League One
Dockham Road (GL14 2AQ)
Match report
Main sponsor CHK Mountford

Minis & Juniors Contacts

POSITION NAME EMAIL CONTACT NUMBER
       
Under 18s      
Head Coach Graham Smith grahamsmith15@btinternet.com 07979 561627
Team Manager   Matthew Clarke matthewclarke@lewisandpartners.com 07785 236211
Coach James Campbell    
Coach Arran Cruickshanks    
Coach Dean Gibbins    
Coach Michel Landi    
       
Under 17s      
Position  Name    
Head Coach Rob Sanders robsanders@msn.com 07811 163975
Team Manager   Ralph Burnett ralphaburnett@ntlworld.com 07886 965647
Coach Steve Brew    
Coach Andy Shakel    
Coach Tom Cheeseman    
       
Under 16s      
Position  Name    
Head Coach Tom Lewthwaite tom@lewthwaite.net 07831 520207
Team Manager   Mick Kelly mkelly@bam.co.uk 07767 381649
Coach Dave Mullineux    
Coach Andrew Callen    
Coach Paul Cecil     
Coach Mick Kelly    
Coach Rich Davis-Hart    
       
Under 15s      
Position  Name    
Head Coach Andy Berry andy.berry@fishburn-hedges.co.uk 07767 374421
Team Manager   Paul Gostelow paul@biswis.co.uk 07931 775620
Asst. Manager   Andy Drummond    
Coach Jim Hazell    
Coach Kevin Potter    
Coach Martin Haire    
       
Under 14s      
Position  Name    
Head Coach Kevin Canavan kevin.canavan@lond-amb.nhs.uk 07786 800125
Team Manager   Dave Mullineux dmullx@gmail.com 07905 789159
Assist Coach Ant Quinn    
       
Under 13s      
Head Coach Owen Watters owen.watters@robertsradio.co.uk 07725 245007
Team Manager   Jason Ellam-Brown jeb@leadersbespoke.com 07976 242855
Coach Bob Orishaguna    
Coach Jason Roberts    
       
Under 12s      
Head Coach Chris Cloughley chris.c@worksmc.com 07808 585553
Manager Paul Matthews gaynor.paul@hotmail.co.uk 07768 483559
       
Under 11s      
Head Coach Simon Robinson simon@atiuk.net 07977 409363
Manager Gavin Webster gavin.webster@sky.com 07515 703969
       
Under 10s      
Head Coach Stephen Burkin stephen.burkin@ntlworld.com 07771 773150
Manager Alex Grant alex.grant@iod.com 07803 296801
       
Under 9s      
Head Coach Peter O'Keefe 0keefep10@gmail.com 07880 711288
Manager Gerry Flower gerryflower14@gmail.com 07980 301627
       
Under 8s      
Head Coach Ken O'Kelly ken@okellynet.com 07712 527061
Manager Paul Hempenstall  esheru8s@gmail.com 07720 291774
       
Under 7s      
Head Coach Gus Scott gus_scott27@hotmail.com 07979 703294 
Manager Andy Williams andrew.williams@uk.experian.com 07910 455956
       
Under 6/5s Cubs      
Head Coach Paul Osment paulosment@yahoo.com 07771 961643
Manager Steve Gibbons steve.gibbons@standardbank.com 07764 822249
       
       
Chairman of Minis Rugby Paul Fifield p.fifield@sky.com 07769 574249
       
Chairman of Juniors Rugby Rob Sanders robsanders@msn.com 07811 163975
       
Minis Fixture Secretary Gerry Sheridan gerrysheridan@intanet.co.uk 07789 091771
       
Child Safeguarding Officer Lorraine Flower lorraineflower@stcharlesb.surrey.sch.uk 07805 085359
       
Membership Secretary Wendy Taylor wendyjoe@aol.com 07973 248552
       
Minis Social Secretary Peter O'Keefe 0keefep10@gmail.com 07880 711288

Official club partners

CHK Mountford Tomsy/Shooting Star Chase Ashill Developments Collards Chartered Accountants Tobago Tourism Board Foxhills Golf Club Royalton Russell-Cooke Solicitors BCL Burton Copeland ICB Group Imtech Opus 2 Toms Group Guy Salmon Aspect Kitchens PG Group Recruitment Leaders Bespoke GCL Solicitors Prime-Health Zizzi Ristorante ATI Group Securus Colbornes VW Walton on Thames