LAST GAME
ESHER RUGBY VS
Canterbury
13 August 1500 , Pre-season Friendly
 
Main sponsors Estates Direct
JLT Group

Minis & Juniors Contacts

 

2016/17 SEASON      
       
Under 18's      
       
Head Coach Andy Berry aberry1654@hotmail.com 07767 374421
       
Manager Andy Drummond andrew@luxfords.co.uk 07931 374829
       
Under 17's      
       
Head Coach Kevin Canavan kevin.canavan@lond-amb.nhs.uk 07786 800125
       
Manager Dave Mullineux dmullx@gmail.com 07905 789159
       
Under 16's      
       
Head Coach Owen Watters owen.watters@robertsradio.co.uk 07725 245007
       
Manager Mel Read melread@hotmail.co.uk 07989 582337
       
Under 15's      
       
Head Coach Chris Cloughley chris.c@worksmc.com 07808 585553
       
Manager Steve Pratley stevepratley@hotmail.co.uk 07747 464046
       
Under 14's      
       
Head Coach Dave Wheeler wheeler509@btinternet.com 07917 804375
       
Manager Sian Harman harman.sian@virginmedia.com 07747 024300
       
Under 13's      
       
Head Coach Paul Daly pd13@btinternet.com 07941 738808
       
Manager Simon Hollister simonhollister@btinternet.com 07912 342431
       
Under 12's      
       
Head Coach Steve Washington steve@nigelloweltd.co.uk 07958 935090
       
Manager Len Wilby len@lawmed.co.uk 07702 195888
       
Under 11's      
       
Head Coach Adam Chandler chindlenuts@gmail.com 07825 750731
       
Manager Jason Ellam-Brown jeb@leadersbespoke.com 07976 242855
       
Under 10's      
       
Head Coach Gus Scott gus_scott27@hotmail.com 07979 703294 
       
Manager Andy Williams andrew.williams@uk.experian.com 07890 548995
       
Under 9's      
       
Head Coach John Hall john@hall01.plus.com 07710 491624
       
Manager Steve Gibbons steve.gibbons@icbcstandard.com 07764 822349
       
Under 8's      
       
Head Coach Francois Jacobsz jacobszfrancois@gmail.com 07476 316322
       
Manager Paul Osment paulosment@yahoo.com 07771 961643
       
Under 7's      
       
Head Coach Jeff Smith jeffsmith003@btinternet.com 07921 604136
       
Manager Matt Moore mattmoore2@live.com 07976 576828
       
Under 5/6's Cubs      
       
Head Coach Ross Ferry rosscoferry@aol.com 07795 660838
       
Manager Samantha Ferry Sferryer@gmail.com 07903 721133
       
Little Lions 2/4's      
       
Head Coach Jeff Pace macej4@uk.bp.com 07920 211439
       
Manager Anna Pace ania_jeff_mace@yahoo.co.uk 07899 849505
       
OFFICIALS      
       
Chairman of Juniors Rugby Paul Fifield p.fifield@sky.com 07769 574249
       
Chairman of Minis Rugby John Hall john@hall01.plus.com 07710 491624
       
Youth Membership Secretary Sara Langley sararlangley@ntlworld.com 07932 742292
Juniors Fixture Secretary Gerry Sheridan gerrysheridan@intanet.co.uk 07789 091771
       
Minis Fixture Secretary John Hall john@hall01.plus.com 07710 491624
       
Child Safeguarding Officer Gerry Sheridan gerrysheridan@intanet.co.uk 07789 091771

Official club partners

eteach JLT Ashill Collards Chartered Accountants Tobago Tourism Killik & Co Roberts Radio Russell-Cooke Solicitors BCL Burton Copeland ICB Group Imtech Alsford Timber Toms Group Tomsy/Shooting Star Chase PG Group Recruitment Leaders Bespoke A1 Ironing GCL Solicitors Prime-Health Zizzi Ristorante ATI Group Lookers Volkswagen Pavilion Club Walton Audi Leo The Photographer