LAST GAME
ESHER RUGBY VS
Richmond
20 December 15:00 , National League One
Molesey Road
ESHER RUGBY 0
Wharfedale 0
13 December 14:00 , National League One
Wharfeside Avenue
Match report
Main sponsor CHK Mountford

Minis & Juniors Contacts

POSITION NAME EMAIL CONTACT NUMBER
       
Under 17s      
Position  Name    
Head Coach Mick Kelly mkelly@bam.co.uk 07767 381649
Team Manager   Dave Relfe david.relfe@imaginecommunications.com  
Coach Andrew Callen    
       
Under 16s      
Position  Name    
Head Coach Andy Berry aberry1654@hotmail.com 07767 374421
Team Manager   Paul Gostelow paul@biswis.co.uk 07931 775620
Asst. Manager   Andy Drummond    
Coach Jim Hazell    
Coach Kevin Potter    
Coach Martin Haire    
       
Under 15s      
Position  Name    
Head Coach Kevin Canavan kevin.canavan@lond-amb.nhs.uk 07786 800125
Team Manager   Dave Mullineux dmullx@gmail.com 07905 789159
       
Under 14s      
Head Coach Owen Watters owen.watters@robertsradio.co.uk 07725 245007
Team Manager   Jason Ellam-Brown jeb@leadersbespoke.com 07976 242855
Coach Bob Orishaguna    
Coach Jason Roberts    
       
Under 12s      
Head Coach Gavin Webster gavin.webster@sky.com 07456 242229
Manager Sian Harman harman.sian@virginmedia.com  
       
Under 11s      
Head Coach Andy Bellis andrewd.bellis@btinternet.com 07720 244500
Manager Simon Hollister simonhollister@btinternet.com 07912 342431
       
Under 10s      
Head Coach Peter O'keefe 0keefep10@gmail.com 07880 71128
Manager Len Wilby gerryflower14@gmail.com 07980 301627
       
Under 9s      
Head Coach Ken O'Kelly  ken@okellynet.com 07712 527061
Manager Paul Hempenstall  esheru8s@gmail.com 07720 291774
       
Under 8s      
Head Coach Gus Scott gus_scott27@hotmail.com 07979 703294
Manager Andy Williams andrew.williams@uk.experian.com 07910 455956
       
Under 7s      
Head Coach John Hall john@hall01.plus.com 07710 491624
Head Coach Steve Gibbons steve.gibbons@standardbank.com  07764 822349
 Manager Paul Osment paulosment@yahoo.com 07771 961643
       
Cubs      
Manager/HeadCoach  Jeff Smith jeffsmith003@btinternet.com 07921 604136
       
       
Chairman of Minis Rugby Paul Fifield p.fifield@sky.com 07769 574249
       
Chairman of Juniors Rugby Rob Sanders robsanders@msn.com 07811 163975
       
Minis Fixture Secretary Gerry Sheridan gerrysheridan@intanet.co.uk 07789 091771
       
Child Safeguarding Officer Lorraine Flower lorraineflower@stcharlesb.surrey.sch.uk 07805 085359
       
Membership Secretary Wendy Taylor wendyjoe@aol.com 07973 248552
       
Minis Social Secretary Peter O'Keefe 0keefep10@gmail.com 07880 711288

last updated 15/10/2014

Official club partners

Estates Direct JLT Ashill Developments Collards Chartered Accountants Tobago Tourism Killik Russell-Cooke Solicitors BCL Burton Copeland ICB Group Imtech Opus 2 Alsford Timber Toms Group Tomsy/Shooting Star Chase Burhill PG Group Recruitment Leaders Bespoke A1 Ironing GCL Solicitors Prime-Health Zizzi Ristorante ATI Group Securus Colbornes VW Walton on Thames