13 January , National 1
Rosslyn Park 44
06 January , National 1
Match report
Main sponsors Bonnar Allan
JLT Group

Club Officials

Elected or Appointed Officers & Captains for the 2017-2018 Season

Officers Of The Club  
President Ross Howard
Club Secretary Nigel Scott
Treasurer Michal Kawski
Chairman of Rugby Jeff Smith
Chairman Bob Stratton
Director of Rugby * Ricky Nebbett
Other Club Officials  
Deputy President Jeremy Dance
Deputy President John Inverdale 
Head of Community Relations Anthony Quinn (co-opted after AGM)
Chair of Junior Rugby Jerry Sheridan 
Chair of Mini Rugby TBC
Chair of Amateur Rugby  David Chalcraft
Club Manager Jamie Robinson
Commercial Director Dean Hartry 
Head of HR, Legal & Compliance  Tyrone Lawless
Coaches, Managers & Captains *  
Director of Rugby  Ricky Nebbett 
1st XV Head Coach Tom Williams
1st XV Assistant Coaches Ricky Nebbett & Tom Cheeseman
1st XV Manager Simon Clemmey
Club Captain TBC
Cardinals Coach TBC
Abbots Manager Andy Drummond
Priors Captain Simon Druce 
Bees Captain Neil Harper
Expendables Captain Jeremy Best 

Official club partners

JLT Bonnar Allan GCL Solicitors Imtech Advanta Paragon BCL Burton Copeland Surrey Hills Removals Prime-Health ATI Group Lookers Volkswagen Crabbie's ICB Group Akuma Collards Chartered Accountants Killik & Co Russell-Cooke Solicitors Alsford Timber Toms Group PG Group Recruitment Pavilion Club Walton Audi Leo The Photographer Zizzi Ristorante A1 Ironing Leaders Bespoke Structura Inferno Fitness Finicky Shirts Roberts Radio Newrose Developments